Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra DeLage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kendra DeLage

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Lodermeier

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy has helped me find coverage for all my needs even suggesting rental Insurance that I didn't even have before through a previous company. I switched Insurance companies about 5 years ago and it's 1 of the best decisions I've ever made!"

Diego Venegas

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been at State Farm since I was 16 and Robin has been a great help in educating me in how insurance works. Every time I need help or have a question Robin and the rest of the team are great at helping out"

Yajaira Herrera

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and explain the policies very well. And I like that they speak Spanish (Original) Son muy amables y explican muy bien las pólizas. Y me agrada que ablan español"

Aaron Browen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Delage is a great insurance agent, will keep my business with them!"

Selina Browen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin is excellent to work with! Very helpful & informative."
Profile photo of Long Prairie Chamber of Commerce

Long Prairie Chamber of Commerce

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agents in Long Prairie are friendly, welcoming and flexible. They participate in local events and give back to the community. The Chamber of Commerce appreciates their membership and generous support."

Johannes Achermann

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is an awesome agent!!! Hope to work with her for a Long time Good Rates and very Helpful with information"

derek kilgore

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was super helpful in helping me find the best coverage for my needs and got me in and out of there as quickly as possible with my busy schedule!"

Los Masters

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edith Herrera did an amazing job of helping me pick the right coverage for me, overall process went smooth! Wonderful people, exceptional customer service!"

Kimberly Kay Mendez

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them everyone is so friendly and helpful"

xXM3NTAXxPR

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Very Beautiful Girls ❤ (Original) Excelente Chicas Muy Bonitas ❤"

Luke Fiskness

November 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kendra is an outstanding agent! We had a claim and she was truly in our corner helping the process go smoothly. She also has her client's best interests in mind and makes solid recommendations."